تسوقي الآن وادفعي لاحقًا مع تابي! استخدمي الرمز NEW10 عند طلبك الأول!

1

احجز بنقرة واحدة فقط

في صفحة المنتج، تحقق من توفر المقاس الذي تريده وحدد المتجر الذي تريده أيضاً.

إذا كان المنتج غير متوفر في المتجر، فلا يمكنك حجزه. (على سبيل المثال: لا يمكن حجز منتج نسائي في متجر ملابس رجالي والعكس صحيح، كما أنه لا يمكن حجز منتج يتم بيعه حصرياً على الموقع الإلكتروني في المتجر، خاصةً خلال منافذ البيع أونلاين).

2

ستتلقى تأكيداً خلال مدة ساعتين

خلال مدة ساعتين من إرسال الطلب، سوف يصلك تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية بأن المنتج الخاص بك تم حجزه.

3

سيكون لديك 24 ساعة لزيارة المتجر

عند تلقي تأكيد طلبك، سيكون لديك 24 ساعة لاستلام المنتج (المنتجات) المحجوزة. أثناء وجودك في المتجر، يمكنك اختيار مقاس آخر للمنتج الخاص بك أو تسوق منتجات أخرى. سيتم الدفع مقابل أي مشتريات يتم إجراؤها في المتجر.

في حال حدوث أي طارىء ولم تتمكن من القدوم إلى المتجر، الرجاء إلغاء الحجز عن طريق الاتصال بنا على 800 233274. إذا قمت بالحجز أثناء فترة العروض ولم يعد هذا العرض سارياً عند القدوم إلى المتجر، فلا يمكنك الاستفادة من التخفيض

البدء بالتسوق

عربة التسوق الخاصة بي ()
لا يوجد منتجات في عرب التسوق الخاصة بك

Get 10% off on your first order Use Code: NEW10 Buy now pay later with Tabby.

1

Reserve with just one click

On the product page, check that the size you want is available and select the store of your choice.

If a product is unavailable in a store, you cannot reserve it. (For example: it is not possible to reserve a women's product in a menswear store and vice versa. It is also not possible to reserve a product exclusively sold on the website in a store, especially during the online outlets).

2

You’ll receive confirmation within 2 hours

Within 2 hours of sending a request, you can expect confirmation by email and text message that your item has been put aside.

3

You’ll have 24 hours in which to visit the boutique

Upon receiving confirmation, you’ll have 24 hours in which to come and try on or pick up your reserved item(s). While in the store, you can select another size for your item or shop for other items. Payment for any purchases made will be done in the store.

If something comes up and you are no longer able to come to the store, don't forget to cancel your reservation by calling us at 800 233274. If you made your reservation during a sales promotion and this promotion is no longer running when you come to the store, you cannot take advantage of the price reduction

Start shopping

My shopping cart ()
No items in your shopping cart.